Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Midgard: Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Saturday 16th AprilFollow

#1 Apr 14 2016 at 6:42 AM Rating: Good
*
134 posts
Midgard: Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Saturday 16th April

BG WILL BE OPEN 30 MINUTES BEFORE THESE RAIDS START SO PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE AT THE YMIR STEP AND SPOKEN TO ARIN SNOWTOUCH BEFORE THE RAID BEGINS!

1st run starting at 1PM CET / 12PM UK / 7AM EST / 6AM CST / 4AM PST

2nd run starting at 5PM CET / 4PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST

3rd run starting at 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST

BG leader Pieral

See you there!
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 1 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (1)