Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Sunday 1st May on all 3 realms! Follow

#1 Apr 20 2016 at 2:20 AM Rating: Good
*
134 posts
Hi all,

I'll be leading an Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 on all 3 realms on Sunday 1st May.

Midgard starting time: 3PM CET / 2PM UK / 10AM EST / 9AM CST / 7AM PST (BG leader Pieral)

Hibernia starting time: 6PM CET / 5PM UK / 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST (BG leader Solic)

Albion starting time: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST (BG leader Solic)

PLEASE HAVE YOUR CHARS READY AND LOG THEM AT THE LOCATION WHERE THE RAID BEGINS OR BE THERE 30 MINUTES BEFORE. I WILL NOT BE WAITING FOR THOSE PEOPLE WHO ARE LATE TO THE RAID.


Find out more information about scheduled Otherworlds, DF and other PvE and RvR events please check our DAoC Events Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/

Otherworlds Guide for all 3 realms: http://darkageofcamelot.com/content/otherworlds-guide
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 13 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (13)