Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Hibernia: Queen and Otherworlds Campaign Saturday 28th May Follow

#1 May 26 2016 at 5:06 AM Rating: Good
*
134 posts
Hi all,

I will be leading a Queen and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 on Hibernia.

I will be running 2 raids on Saturday 28th May

1st run (BG lead Solic)
5PM CET / 4PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST

Please be at the Raid 30 minutes before hand


2nd run (BG lead Solic)
8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST

Please be at the raid 30 minutes before hand


How to start Otherworlds Campaign (Guide)
http://darkageofcamelot.com/content/otherworlds-guide


DAoC Events Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/

Edited, May 26th 2016 7:07am by Solicfire
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 1 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (1)