Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Hibernia: Darkness Falls Raid Sunday 19th June! Follow

#1 Jun 14 2016 at 4:15 PM Rating: Good
*
134 posts
Hibernia: Darkness Falls Raid Sunday 19th June

BG leader Solic

Time: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST

Have to be level 50 and speak to Mystemas in the merchant room and have the High Lords and Legion Quest.

DAoC Events Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 1 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (1)