Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Hibernia: Queen and Otherworlds Campaign Wednesday 15th JuneFollow

#1 Jun 14 2016 at 4:20 PM Rating: Good
*
131 posts
Hibernia: Queen and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 on Wednesday 15th June

Please make sure you have done the prologue quest up to the Queen. Also make sure you have Spoken to Nara Manastrong when u get down to Bog of Cullen.

BG leader Solic

Starts at 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST
PLEASE BE THERE 30 MINUTES BEFORE THE RAID STARTS!!!!

Otherworlds Guide
http://darkageofcamelot.com/content/...orlds-Campaign

DAoC Events Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 16 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (16)