Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Hibernia: Queen and Otherworlds Campaign Saturday 24th July!Follow

#1 Jul 23 2016 at 8:12 AM Rating: Good
*
131 posts
Hi all,

I'll be running a Queen and Otherworlds Campaign on Sunday 24th July on Hibernia

Starting at: 21:00PM CET / 20:00PM UK /15:00PM EST / 14:00PM CST / 12:00PM PST SHARP!!!

Please be prepared for the raid 30 minutes before it starts because there will not be any waiting around. Please tell everyone that is going to join up with this raid that do not follow either the DAoC Events Facebook group or Postcount.net to be on time or they will get left behind.


BG leader Solicfear

Guide to the Otherworlds Campaign: http://darkageofcamelot.com/content/Otherworlds-Campaign

DAoC Events Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 17 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (17)