Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Hibernia: Queen and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Friday 5th AugFollow

#1 Aug 04 2016 at 5:03 AM Rating: Good
*
134 posts
Hibernia: Queen and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Friday 5th August starting at 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST

Please be at the raid 30 minutes before the raid Begins!

BG leader Solic

Otherworlds Guide: darkageofcamelot.com/content/Otherworlds-Campaign

[SIZE=4]DAoC Events Facebook Join up today! [/SIZE]: www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 1 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (1)