Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Hibernia, Albion, Midgard Otherworldly 1-10 18th August! Follow

#1 Aug 14 2016 at 3:29 PM Rating: Good
*
113 posts
Hi all,

I'll be running a Otherworldy Campaign for all 3 realms on Wednesday 17th August

Solic
Hibernia: 5PM CET / 4PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST

Solic
Albion: 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST

Ozierd
Midgard: 12AM CET / 11PM UK / 6PM EST / 5PM CST / 3PM PST

PLEASE ALL BE THERE 30 MINUTES BEFORE THE RAID STARTS FOR EACH REALM. I MIGHT BE LATE BUT I WILL GET SOMEONE TO KEEP YOU UP TO DATE WHAT'S GOING ON. PLEASE BE READY BECAUSE I WONT BE HANGING AROUND.

Otherworldly Campaign Guide: http://darkageofcamelot.com/content/...orlds-Campaign

DAoC Events Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/

See you at the raid all.

Solic
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 16 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (16)