Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Hibernia: Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Thursday 25th August Follow

#1 Aug 24 2016 at 8:46 PM Rating: Good
*
134 posts
Hi all,
I'll be running an Queen and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 on Thursday 25th August.

First run at EU prime-time (Leader: Solic)
9pm CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST

2nd run at US prime-time
1:30AM CET / 12:30AM UK / 7:30PM EST / 6:30PM CST / 4:30PM PST

Please be at the raid 30 minutes before the raid starts due to I'll not be waiting after the raid starts. I would suggest logging your toons at Bog of cullen so you are ready and not behind on doing the pre quest.

PRE QUEST BEFORE RAID
1. Speak to Desmond in Kings throne room
2. Go to Connla and speak to the npc just outside the village there with a DAoC sign on his head
3. Get a ticket down to Cathaig
4. Get a ticket to the scenic route of Bog of cullen and drop off close to the red/blue dot.

Otherworlds Guide:http://darkageofcamelot.com/content/Otherworlds-Campaign

DAoC Events Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 1 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (1)