Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Hibernia; Darkness Falls Raid Friday 26th August! Follow

#1 Aug 26 2016 at 7:15 AM Rating: Good
*
131 posts
Hibernia: Darkness Falls Raid on Solicfear

Starting at 8pm CET / 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST

Come and join if u need some blood seals!

DAoC Events Facebook Group: DAoC EVENTS FACEBOOK GROUP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 22 All times are in CDT
Anonymous Guests (22)