Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Albion, Hibernia, Midgard OW 1-10 Thursday 22nd september Follow

#1 Sep 12 2016 at 4:03 PM Rating: Good
*
134 posts
Hi all,

Great news!!!! I'll be running a 3 realm Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 on Thursday 22nd September. Details are below on times on when I'll be running it for each realm.

Hibernia (BG leader Solicfear) BG will be up 30 minutes before
5PM CET / 4PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST

Albion (BG leader Solic) BG will be up 30 minutes before

8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM PM CST / 11AM PST

Midgard (BG leader Ozierd) BG will be up 30 minutes before
1:30AM CET / 12:30PM UK / 7:30PM EST / 6:30PM CST / 4:30PM PST


DAoC Otherworlds Campaign: 1-10 Guide: http://darkageofcamelot.com/content/Otherworlds-Campaign

DAoC Events Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/?ref=bookmarks


DAoC Youtube clip of how to do Otherworlds Campaign 1-10

Watch the Otherworldly Campaign Chapter 1-9
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=22y2RcFOYsw

Watch the Otherworldly Campaign chapter 10
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-H_iwrZFEY
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 1 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (1)