Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Hibernia: Otherworldly Campaign 1-10 Sunday 12th FebFollow

#1 Feb 10 2017 at 6:53 PM Rating: Good
*
134 posts
Hibernia: Otherworldly Campaign 1-10 Marathon Sunday 12th February, times and raids are below!

Starting at

BG up 30 minutes before (BE ON TIME)
1st Run: 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM EST

BG up 30 minutes before (BE ON TIME)
2nd Run: 9:30PM CET / 8:30PM UK / 3:30PM EST / 2:30PM CST / 12:30PM PST

BG up 30 minutes before (BE ON TIME)
3rd Run: 11:00PM CET / 10:00PM UK / 5:00PM EST / 4:00PM CST / 2:00PM PST

BG up 30 minutes before (BE ON TIME)
4th Run 1:00AM CET / 12:00PM UK / 7:00PM EST / 6:00PM CST / 4:00PM PST

BG leader Solicfear
Not every time we will do Master level 10, really depends on if we have chapter 10 is up or not but if not those that get to chapter 9 can do it with a group if we have the central keep in EV.

DAoC Events Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/
  • List Item
  • « Previous 0 Next »
    Reply To Thread

    Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

     

    Recent Visitors: 1 All times are in CST
    Anonymous Guests (1)