News Archives

Viewing 101 to 150 of 5423 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
Tuesday November 22, 2011 Updates Tue Nov 22, 2011 Maia
Monday November 21, 2011 Updates Mon Nov 21, 2011 Maia
Friday November 18, 2011 Updates Fri Nov 18, 2011 Maia
Network Maintenance – 11/18 Updates Thu Nov 17, 2011 Maia
Hot Fix Notes - 11/17 Updates Thu Nov 17, 2011 Maia
Thursday November 17, 2011 Updates Thu Nov 17, 2011 Maia
Hot Fix Notes - 11/15 Updates Tue Nov 15, 2011 Maia
Tuesday November 15, 2011 Updates Tue Nov 15, 2011 Maia
Monday November 14, 2011 Updates Mon Nov 14, 2011 Maia
Friday November 11, 2011 Updates Fri Nov 11, 2011 Maia
Thursday November 10, 2011 Updates Thu Nov 10, 2011 Maia
Tuesday November 8, 2011 Updates Tue Nov 8, 2011 Maia
Hit Fix Notes - 11/07 Updates Mon Nov 7, 2011 Maia
Monday November 7, 2011 Updates Mon Nov 7, 2011 Maia
Friday November 4, 2011 Updates Fri Nov 4, 2011 Maia
Thursday November 3, 2011 Updates Thu Nov 3, 2011 Maia
Game Update 1.110b Goes Live - 11/03 Updates Thu Nov 3, 2011 Maia
The Long Halloween News Thu Nov 3, 2011 Maia
Tuesday November 1, 2011 Updates Tue Nov 1, 2011 Maia
Monday October 31, 2011 Updates Mon Oct 31, 2011 Maia
Happy Halloween! News Mon Oct 31, 2011 Maia
Friday October 28, 2011 Updates Fri Oct 28, 2011 Maia
Thursday October 27, 2011 Updates Thu Oct 27, 2011 Maia
Wednesday October 26, 2011 Updates Wed Oct 26, 2011 Maia
Game Update: 1.110 Artifact Replacement Updates Wed Oct 26, 2011 Maia
Game Update 1.110 has arrived! Updates Wed Oct 26, 2011 Maia
Game Update 1.110 Goes Live - 10/26 News Tue Oct 25, 2011 Maia
Monday October 24, 2011 Updates Mon Oct 24, 2011 Maia
Friday October 21, 2011 Updates Fri Oct 21, 2011 Maia
Last 1.110 Test Weekend on Pendragon News Fri Oct 21, 2011 Maia
Thursday October 20, 2011 Updates Thu Oct 20, 2011 Maia
Pendragon Patch 1.110d - 10/20 Updates Wed Oct 19, 2011 Maia
Tuesday October 18, 2011 Updates Tue Oct 18, 2011 Maia
Pumpkin Moon Rising News Tue Oct 18, 2011 Maia
Monday October 17, 2011 Updates Mon Oct 17, 2011 Maia
Saturday October 15, 2011 Updates Sat Oct 15, 2011 Maia
Thursday October 13, 2011 Updates Thu Oct 13, 2011 Maia
Anniversary T-Shirts Are Now Available Updates Wed Oct 12, 2011 Maia
Pendragon Patch - 10/13 Updates Wed Oct 12, 2011 Maia
Tuesday October 11, 2011 Updates Tue Oct 11, 2011 Maia
Anniversary Art Work Complete! News Mon Oct 10, 2011 Maia
Dark Decade of Camelot News Mon Oct 10, 2011 Maia
Anniversary Art Work News Sun Oct 9, 2011 Maia
Friday October 7, 2011 Updates Fri Oct 7, 2011 Maia
Thursday October 6, 2011 Updates Thu Oct 6, 2011 Maia
Anniversary Art Work News Thu Oct 6, 2011 Maia
Wednesday October 5, 2011 Updates Wed Oct 5, 2011 Maia
Pendragon Maintenance - 10/06 Updates Wed Oct 5, 2011 Maia
Dev Diary: 'Virtue & Tradition' by Talal Saad News Wed Oct 5, 2011 Maia
Tuesday October 4, 2011 Updates Tue Oct 4, 2011 Maia