Forum Settings
       
Reply To Thread

DAoC Phoenix- The Letter (PvP event returning soon!) Follow

#1 Jan 07 2021 at 5:41 PM Rating: Good
*
161 posts
PHOENIX DAOC PVE EVENT RETURNING!
If you want to level fast on DAoC, I recommend to join this PvP event that I believe starts tomorrow (Friday 8th January).

https://forum.playphoenix.online/server/announcements/28056-the-letter#p153611
#2 Jan 08 2021 at 3:58 AM Rating: Good
*
161 posts
Update on Phoenix server PvP event

All realms finished the contribution. The event will start today about 4PM CET./ 3PM UK / 10AM EST / 9AM CST / 7AM PST You can now start to contribute for the extension of the event. If the goal doesnt get hit, it will count towards the next event.
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 2 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (2)