Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Phoenix Server: Albion PvE schedule Saturday 27th March! Follow

#1 Mar 25 2021 at 10:43 AM Rating: Good
*
161 posts
u/everyone PvE schedule Saturday 27th March 2021

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/solicfear


SIDI RAID:

Starting time:

9PM ACT (Aussie time)

11AM CET / 10AM UK (EU times)

6AM EST / 5AM CST / 3AM PST (US times)

- bg open 15 minutes before

- bg Leader: Solicfear

- Loot level requirement 45+

- Raid level requirement 45+



DRAGON RAID:

Starting time: 6PM CET / 5PM UK / 1PM EST / 12PM CST / 10AM PST. (BG open 15 minutes before)

BG Leader: Solicfear

Loot level requirement 45+

Raid level requirement 45+



SIDI RAID:

Starting time: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 4PM EST / 3PM CST / 1PM PST. (BG open 15 minutes before)

BG leader: Solicfear

Loot level requirement 45+

Loot level requirement 45+



Raid Rules:

No afking

Listen to leader

Keep chat friendly



Loot rules:

No claiming

Random 1000 highest to lowest on my yell

Rolls will not count if before the yell or after I've closed the roll.
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 2 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (2)