Grenlock's Sound  

Min Level:1
Max Level:10
Per patch 1.93 (4.02.08):
With Version 1.93, we bring to you a major overhaul of our New User experience. All newly created characters will start in one of three areas, Constantine's Sound, Lamfhota's Sound, or Grenlock's Sound, depending on their realm of origin. These areas, revamped from our original tutorial region, will provide quests, adventuring, equipment, experience, and RvR opportunities for all characters of levels 1 through 10. The progression through these areas is fun and relatively quick, providing a useful learning experience and plenty of rewards.

- (Midgard) Grenlock's Sound has been expanded to include the villages of Ulvastad and Halgost along with the existing village of Hafheim and the keep Thorsa Faste. New quests and content is available in all three villages.

- An entrance to the Demon's Breach Realm vs. Realm (RvR) dungeon has been placed in each realm's tutorial. Players who are level 5-10 may access the dungeon.

- Players will start in these zones automatically now, regardless of whether they choose 'Tutorial' on the character creation screen. There are channelers present that will allow access in and out of the tutorial for level appropriate characters.

Bordering Zones:

Links and Maps:

Updated: Thu Apr 3 00:09:13 2008

Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.